Aggresive Huh?

10 Jul

Here we have 2 celebrities, 50 Cent & Floyd Mayweather, who have predicated their careers on  an image of aggression and violence.  As you can see a photographer took a picture of them sharing drink.  Is it me or does it seem suspect that these two are posing “hard” as ever while drinking a Strawberry daiquiri.  Let me repeat for emphasis, they are “grilling” the camera with daiquiri’s in their hand; not beer, not malt liquor, not cognac but a fruity mixed feminine beverage.  Now don’t get me wrong I’ve had a few daiquiri’s in my day, but I have never sold myself out to be a violent/ uber-aggressive alpha male or made a career out of it.  I’m not questioning their manhood, I’m questioning the image.

I just thought it was funny to see this picture and witness these two “grimey” fellas enjoy a choice beverage.  Maybe just maybe someone in their camps will inform them its okay to lay off eating gangsta cookies for a while.  I think it would be a great idea to post this picture in every club/bar as a reminder for all the “party thugs” to let it go and act normal.  Wouldn’t it be nice?  Enjoy that strawberry in your drink tough guy!

Leave a Reply

