Archive | 10:55 AM

Hello World

1 Mar

"A Star is Born"

An idea has been given life… After much prodding & encouragement from friends & peers a like, it finally has happened. With humility I thank you & hope you encourage me to become a thought king. This blog begins my submission to inner thoughts that are often kept myself. My views & perspectives will hopefully add value to your daily life. The goal is to “keep it 100,” funky, fresh, perverse, & honest. More importantly I hope deeper conversation stems from my entries. Perhaps you will begin to understand me more or maybe I might change the trajectory of your decision making. With that being said, sit back & enjoy. Your commentary and feedback are welcome. “You could anywhere else in the world, but I’m glad you’re hear with me”

